2017 Brooksie Way Charity Partners
The Booksie Way Half Marathon and 5k Run2017 Brooksie Way Charity Partners

2017 Brooksie Way Charity Partners

To find out how you can run or walk The McLaren Brooksie Way and support one of our charity partners and receive a discounted entry, contact the non-profit agency of your choice from the list below. Additional charities will be added soon.

Follow this link to set up fundraising pages or donate to one of the 2017 Brooksie Way Charities.

Grace Centers of Hope
Contact: Melissa Rodriguez – MRodriguez@gracecentersofhope.org 
​​Contact: Greg Guidice – GGuidice@gracecentersofhope.org

Gildas Club
Contact: Laura Wakefield – lwakefield@gildasclubdetroit.org

OLHSA
Contact: Adela Piper  info@olhsa.org

OU Cares
Contact: Kristin Rohrbeck – krohrbeck@oakland.edu

St. Pauls’ Rochester/Tiny Homes
Contact: Rev Jon Reynolds – jreynolds@stpaulsrochester.org

YMCA
Contact: Bonnie Brown – bbrown@ymcadetroit.org or shiltunen@ymcadetroit.org

 

​​