2018 Brooksie Way Charity Partners

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​To find out how you can run or walk the McLaren Brooksie Way and support one of our charity partners and receive a discounted entry, contact the non-profit agency of your choice from the list below. Additional charities will be added soon.

Follow this link to set up fundraising pages or donate to one of the 2017 Brooksie Way Charities:
Fundraise with 11th Annual Brooksie Way Half Marathon, 10K & 5K

Gilda's Club
Contact: Laura Wakefield - lwakefield@gildasclubdetroit.org

Grace Centers of Hope
Contact: Melissa Rodriguez – MRodriguez@gracecentersofhope.org
​​Contact: Greg Guidice – GGuidice@gracecentersofhope.org

Oakland Livingston Human Services Agency - OLHSA 
Contact: Adela Piper - info@olhsa.org

OUCARES - Oakland University Center for Autism Outreach
Contact: Kristin Rohrbeck - oucares@oakland.edu

Rainbow Connection
Contact: Megan Phelps - mphelps@rainbowconnection.org

St. Paul's Rochester/Tiny Homes
Contact: Rev Jon Reynolds - jreynolds@stpaulrochester.org

Teacher's Pet: Dogs and Kids Learning Together
Contact: Nicole Herr - nicole.herr@teacherspetmi.org

YMCA 
Contact: Bonnie Brown - bbrown@ymcadetroit.org or shiltunen@ymcadetroit.org